Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
LA RELEVE .....

Programme Noël 2018

8 Décembre 2018 , Rédigé par sandra

Programme Noël 2018

Bonsoir. Voici le programme pour les vacances de Noël 2018.

Il peut y avoir des modifications, nous essaierons de nous y tenir le plus possible. Pour ce qu'il en est du contenu des séances, nous vous le dirons à chaque séance.  Les séances de palais font partie du programme comme celles de ski de fond et de sophrologie. 

Pensez à faire vos skis d'entrainement régulièrement. Il y aura du GS, du sl, vous skierez avec vos skis course, du ski de fond ... 

Pour la sophrologie, nous attendons le retour de Sabine quand à ses disponibilités. Il y a des créneaux 2008 et 2007 ci dessous.

Le Vendredi 04/01 vous avez repos avant la séance. Pour les autres jours, on vous expliquera l'orga si les horaires sont confirmés.

A chaque séance, nous rappellerons au U12 ce qui est prévu pour la séance suivante.

Pensez à nous prévenir en cas d'absence, cela est important. 

En cas de retard, appelez nous aussi, on vous donnera les consignes (où nous rejoindre, ou bien attendez nous)

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
G
I have Genital Herpes for 2 years now and I succeeded in getting rid of it with Herbal medicine, it is natural and fast in curing diseases. To me it is reliable safe and really active. There is no diseases that Herbs don’t have cure to. I was cured from Genital Herpes with Herbal medicine through Dr Onokun Herbal Cure. I came across his good work testimony on You-tube I copied his email address and emailed him I first taught it was a scam not until he sent his Herbal medicine to my country united states.... Email: Dronokunherbalcure@gmail.com
Répondre
D
POWERFUL LOVE SPELLS AND LOST LOVE SPELLS TO BRING BACK LOST LOVER +2348118829899 USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND.<br /> <br /> I've gotten back with my ex boyfriend with the help of Dr.Great the best spell caster online and i highly recommends Dr.Great to anyone in need of help!.. I want to testify of how i got back my boyfriend after he breakup with me, we have been together for 3 years, recently i found out my boyfriend was having an affair with another Girl, when i confronted him, it led to quarrels and he finally broke up with me, i tried all i could to get him back but all to no avail until i saw a post in a relationship forum about a spell caster who helps people get back their lost love through Love spell, at first i doubted it but decided to give it a try, when i contacted this spell caster via his email, and he told me what to do and i did it, Then he did a Love spell for me. 28 hours later, my boyfriend really called me and told me that he miss me so much, So Amazing!! So that was how he came back that same day, with lots of love and joy, and he apologized for his mistake, and for the pain he caused me. Then from that day, our relationship was now stronger than how it were before, All thanks to DR.GREAT. he is so powerful and i decided to share my story on the Internet that Dr.Great real and powerful spell caster who i will always pray to live long to help his children in the time of trouble, if you are here and you need your Ex back or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact: Email him at: infinitylovespell@gmail.com or infinitylovespell@yahoo.com, you can also call him or add him on WhatsApp: +2348118829899 check out his website http://infinitylovespell.website2.me/ you can also visit my blog at http://donnakelvin150.over-blog.com, THANKS TO DR.GREAT..
Répondre
B
I have been in relationship with my boyfriend for 2 year now and we were planning to get married soon and all of a sudden he left me for another girl, i really love this guy and never can imagine my life without him. I further tried all my best to get him back but all my effort to get him back in my life did not work out. It was on this faithful day, i came across some comments on a website about this great spell caster called Chief Dr Lucky, so many persons claimed that he help them to renew their relationship and bring their ex back, i had to contact him because he was my last hope. I contacted him through his email and he assured me that in two days time my boyfriend is going to leave the other girl and come back to me and it was a very great surprise to see my boyfriend coming back to me after two days. I am so very happy today that he came back to me and i achieved this with the help of Chief Dr Lucky, and i advice if you need his help too Email: Chiefdrlucky@gmail.com or Whats App: +2348132777335<br /> Website: http://chiefdrluckysolutionhome.website2.me/
Répondre
S
Getting married is every woman's dream but the ability to see your marriage flourish to its fullest is what we face today in our marriage life. I have been married to my husband for good 18 years and we both live happily, we don't have secret among ourselves. But for the past 5 months, my lovely husband have been so awkward to me, he doesn't want to see me around him and he barely talks to me. I kept on praying for God's intervention and i spoke with my best friend about it. She was really surprise to here all these but she told me not to worry that she once have similar issue with her husband and she got helped from DR Ogudu, who brought her husband back to her. She gave me DR Ogudu email and i wrote him concerning my situation. I was astonished when he (DR Ogudu) wrote me back that my husband is under enchantment. DR Ogudu said to me not to worry that my husband will be his real self again in less than three (3) days and to my greatest dream, DR Ogudu words didn't fail. On the second day of it, my husband came to me in tears telling me that he didn't knew what went wrong for him not been his self and he asked for my forgiveness. All thanks to DR Ogudu for him restoring my home back and today myself and my husband are living happily just the way our marriage life started. If you are in such situation i was before or even worst more than mine own, you have no worries anymore. Simply contact DR Ogudu ////His Email Oguduspellcast@gmail.com or you can text him on he's number or whatsapp him +1316 844-0076
Répondre